Departamentul de Matematică

Email
Prof.dr. Marian Aprodumarian.aprodu@fmi.unibuc.ro
Prof.dr. Cristian Bereanucristian.bereanu@fmi.unibuc.ro
Prof.dr. Lucian Beznealucian.beznea@fmi.unibuc.ro
Prof.dr. Daniel Bulacudaniel.bulacu@fmi.unibuc.ro
Prof.dr. Aurelian Cerneaacernea@fmi.unibuc.ro
Prof.dr. Mihai Cristeamcristea@fmi.unibuc.ro
Prof.dr. Sorin Dăscălescusdascal@fmi.unibuc.ro
Prof.dr. Liviu Marinliviu.marin@fmi.unibuc.ro
Prof.dr. Ion Mihaiimihai@fmi.unibuc.ro
Prof.dr. Gigel Militarugigel.militaru@fmi.unibuc.ro
Prof.dr. Liviu Ornea – director departamentlornea@fmi.unibuc.ro
Prof.dr. Ionel Popescuionel.popescu@fmi.unibuc.ro
Prof.dr. Gabriel Pripoaegpripoae@fmi.unibuc.ro
Prof.dr. Dragoș Ștefandragos.stefan@fmi.unibuc.ro
Prof.dr. Victor Vuletescuvuli@fmi.unibuc.ro
Conf.dr. Cornel Baeticacornel.baetica@fmi.unibuc.ro
Conf.dr. Cristian Cazacucristian.cazacu@fmi.unibuc.ro
Conf.dr. Tiberiu Dumitrescutiberiu@fmi.unibuc.ro
Conf.dr. Cătălin Gherghe – prodecangherghe@fmi.unibuc.ro
Conf.dr. Alexandru Gicaalexgica@fmi.unibuc.ro
Conf.dr. Iulia Hiricaihirica@fmi.unibuc.ro
Conf.dr. Cristian Niculescucrnicul@fmi.unibuc.ro
Conf.dr. Monica Patrichemonica.patriche@fmi.unibuc.ro
Conf.dr. Marius Vlădoiuvladoiu@fmi.unibuc.ro
Conf.dr. Cristian Voicavoica@fmi.unibuc.ro
Lect.dr. Alexandru Amărioarei – prodecanalexandru.amarioarei@fmi.unibuc.ro
Lect.dr. Petre Iliașilias@fmi.unibuc.ro
Lect.dr. Alexandru Mihailalex_m@fmi.unibuc.ro
Lect.dr. Gabriel Mincugamin@fmi.unibuc.ro
Lect.dr. Iuliana Munteanupmiulia@fmi.unibuc.ro
Lect.dr. Radu Munteanuradu.munteanu@fmi.unibuc.ro
Lect.dr. Raisa Pascanpascanraisa@fmi.unibuc.ro
Lect.dr. Razvan Sfetcurazvan.sfetcu@fmi.unibuc.ro
Lect.dr. Dumitru Stamatedumitru.stamate@fmi.unibuc.ro
Lect.dr. Ana-Maria Telemanamteleman@fmi.unibuc.ro
Lect.dr. Speranța Vlădoiusvladoiu@fmi.unibuc.ro
Asist.dr. Valentin Ghișoiughisoiu@fmi.unibuc.ro
Asist.dr. Andrei Halanayhalanay@fmi.unibuc.ro
Asist.dr. Liliana Mitreliliana.mitre@fmi.unibuc.ro
Asist.dr. Varujan Pambuccianvarujan@cdep.ro