Departamentul de Informatică

Email
Prof.dr. Liviu Dinuldinu@fmi.unibuc.ro
Prof.dr. Florentina Hristeafhristea@fmi.unibuc.ro
Prof.dr. Radu Ionescuraducu.ionescu@gmail.com
Prof.dr. Florentin Ipateflorentin.ipate@ifsoft.ro
Prof.dr. Ioana Leuștean – decanioana@fmi.unibuc.ro
Prof.dr. Laurențiu Leușteanlaurentiu.leustean@fmi.unibuc.ro
Prof.dr. Victor Mitranamitrana@fmi.unibuc.ro
Prof.dr. Andrei Păunapaun@fmi.unibuc.ro
Prof.dr. Alexandru Popaalexandru.popa@fmi.unibuc.ro
Prof.dr. Alin Ștefănescualin@fmi.unibuc.ro
Prof.dr. Gheorghe Ștefănescu – director departamentgheorghe.stefanescu@fmi.unibuc.ro
Conf.dr. Bogdan Alexebogdan.alexe@fmi.unibuc.ro
Conf.dr. Radu Borigaradu.boriga@fmi.unibuc.ro
Conf.dr. Marina Cidotacidota@fmi.unibuc.ro
Conf.dr. Denisa Diaconescuddiaconescu@fmi.unibuc.ro
Conf.dr. Radu Gramatoviciradu.gramatovici@fmi.unibuc.ro
Conf.dr. Bogdan Ichimbogdan.ichim@fmi.unibuc.ro
Conf.dr. Claudia Mureșancmuresan@fmi.unibuc.ro
Conf.dr. Ruxandra Olimidruxandra.olimid@fmi.unibuc.ro
Conf.dr. Marius Popescumarius.popescu@fmi.unibuc.ro
Conf.dr. Mihai Prunescumihai.prunescu@fmi.unibuc.ro
Conf.dr. Traian Șerbănuțătraian.serbanuta@fmi.unibuc.ro
Conf.dr. Sorin Stupariustupariu@fmi.unibuc.ro
Lect.dr. Iulia Banu Demergianiulia.banu@fmi.unibuc.ro
Lect.dr. Carmen Chirițăstamac@fmi.unibuc.ro
Lect.dr. Anca Dobrovăț – prodecananca.dobrovat@fmi.unibuc.ro
Lect.dr. Dumitru Drăgulicidra@fmi.unibuc.ro
Lect.dr. Guillaume Ducoffeguillaume.ducoffe@fmi.unibuc.ro
Lect.dr. Marius Adrian Dumitranmarius.dumitran@fmi.unibuc.ro
Lect.dr. Adela Georgescuadela@fmi.unibuc.ro
Lect.dr. Gianina Georgescugeorgescu.gianina@gmail.com
Lect.dr. Paul Irofti – prodecanpaul.irofti@fmi.unibuc.ro
Lect.dr. Letiția Marinletitia@fmi.unibuc.ro
Lect.dr. Ruxandra Marinescu-Ghemeciveruxy@yahoo.com
Lect.dr. Gabriela Mihaicriogab@fmi.unibuc.ro
Lect.dr. Ciprian Paduraruciprian.paduraru@fmi.unibuc.ro
Lect.dr. Andrei Patrascuandrei.patrascu@fmi.unibuc.ro
Lect.dr. Ștefan Popescustefan.popescu@fmi.unibuc.ro
Lect.dr. Sorina Predutsorina.predut@fmi.unibuc.ro
Lect.dr. Florentina Suterflorentina.suter@g.unibuc.ro
Lect.dr. Rozica Tacherozica.tache@fmi.unibuc.ro
Lect.dr. Daniela Vasiledvasile@phobos.cs.unibuc.ro
Lect.dr. Silviu Laurențiu Vasilevsl@fmi.unibuc.ro
Asist.dr. Mihăiță Drăgandragan_mihaita@yahoo.com
Asist.(det.) drd. Cezara Beneguicezara.benegui@fmi.unibuc.ro
Asist.(det.) drd. Daniela Chepteadcheptea@fmi.unibuc.ro
Asist.(det.) drd. Alexandru Dragomiralexandru.dragomir@fmi.unibuc.ro
Asist.(det.) drd. Bogdan Ghimisbogdan.ghimis@fmi.unibuc.ro
Asist.(det.) drd. Radu-Stefan Mincumincu.radustefan@yahoo.com
Asist.(det.) drd. Natalia Moangamoanga.natalia@gmail.com
Asist.(det.) drd. Maria Negrumaria.negru@my.fmi.unibuc.ro
Asist.(det.) drd. Sergiu Nisioisergiu.nisioi@gmail.com
Asist.(det.) drd. Ana Cristina Turleaana.turlea@fmi.unibuc.ro